Board of Directors


Jeremy Sims


Erik Smith

Vice President

Mari Anderson


Ashley Repke


Alecia Diemond

Director of Membership and Community Relations

Matt Frantz

Association Registrar

Kevin Lundquist

Director of Scheduling and Officiating

Andy Muth

Director of Coaching and Player Development

Phil Tulgestka

Director of Hockey Operations

At-Large Members

Kristen Wade

At-Large Member

Rosco Smith

At-Large Member

Tracy Romel

At-Large Member

Kailey O’Brien

At-Large Member

Chelsea Putkamer

At-Large Member

Michele McIntyre

At-Large Member

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.